Best pick-me-up ever!

So since I’m live in Norway things always come a little later to me then to all my people in the states. Earlier this week me and my roommate discovered the best pick-me-up website ever. It’s called fmylife.com. Basically, anyone can post an entry on there about some shit that went wrong during their day. Now it might be mean of me to say, but it makes me smile. Today I got fed up with my programming homework so I read a couple entries, and I was suddenly smiling again 😛 It definitely works. He are a couple of my “favorites” from today:

Great stuff, right? Anyways on a more personal note. I’m going home to Kristiansand tomorrow. I can’t wait. I haven’t seen my family and friends that live there since august. Its gonna be bomb.com.

Leave a Reply

