Halloween & Happiness

Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah! I finally got my new cell phone, and I love, love, love it! Its the best thing since toilet paper. I got the LG GW 520. Its got a touch screen, a sliding keyboard, internet access, mp3 player and a livesquare. It basically pure awesomeness πŸ˜€ And to make things even better, Halloween in on saturday. Which is enough to make anyone happy πŸ˜€ Tone is having a friend visiting from her home town, so we are having a Halloween party on saturday. I’m going as a devil, and Tone and Iris are going to be boxers (as in the sport, not the underwear). Its gonna be bomb.fuckingcom πŸ˜€ Basically I can’t wait for tomorrow to be over, and saturday to come πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

