Ginormous catastrophe diverted!

Total catastrophe diverted today, thank goodness. I have been living the past week studying for an exam that I believed to be on  Friday, December 18. Turns out my exam is on Thursday, December 17. Now can you imagine if I would have shown up to school a day late ready to take my exam? I would have had to wait all the way until next year and retake the class in order to make-up the exam. There in lies the catastrophe. If it wasn’t for a friend in my class posting it on Facebook, of all things, I would have had no idea. Thank goodness for small favors.

Leave a Reply

