Happiest Girl in Bergen

So, I’m gonna do the cliché thing here, and write my Christmas vacation post 🙂 Christmas vacation started about 1 hour and 47 minutes ago (give or take a minute). Yes that’s right people, I had my last exam on December 21, which if you ask me is pretty sad considering both my roommates have been done since the 7th of December. I finally get to pack all my stuff and go see family! I am flying up to my sister’s house to spend Christmas with her, my brother-in-law and their 3 kids. Its gonna be awesome. Its been 4 months since I’ve seen them, and over a year since I was actually at their house. So I’m really looking forward to it. For New Year’s I will be at Tone’s house (my roommate). We are gonna get our party on fosho. I can’t leave out that my 20th birthday is the 27th of December, so I will be able to give my fake i.d. back to its owner cause I’m gonna be legal baby! Here in Norway the legal age for buying hard achocol and getting into the best clubs is 20 years old, so it’s kind of a big deal here. Basically my Christmas vacation is gonna be a mix of family and partying. What more can you ask fore?

(Besides that it never ends :P)
Leave a Reply

