Love/hate

Things that I dislike/hate at the moment:

  • Having 2 classes at 8:15
  • Having no money
  • Having the most fucking retarded professor ever
  • The cold weather and icy sidewalks
  • Being home alone
  • Being sad
  • People who say “I know how you feel” when they really don’t
  • Spiders
  • That none of my shows have new episodes yet
  • Vodka

Things that I like/love at the moment:

  • My family
  • My new books
  • My Ed Hardy perfume [Love&Luck]
  • Quiet dinner&wine nights with my friends
  • Planning my trip to London
  • Blasting my music
  • Chocolate

 

Please note: this are not  complete lists

Leave a Reply

