Eye Candy pt. 2

February 17th is Ash Wednesday this year. For those of you who don’t know what that means, its a Catholic holiday which marks the start for Lent. This year I have decided to give up chocolate (I’m gonna die, I know it). So, in honor of my giving up my favorite candy, I have decided to post more of the only candy I’ll be allowed to have until Easter.

5. David Boreanaz

4. Jude Law

 3. Ed Westwick

 2. Johnny Depp

 1. Colin Farrel

2 comments on “Eye Candy pt. 2

Leave a Reply

