Fetish

Everyone has fetishes, right? I’m not the only one. Now there are lots of things I like, but there is only one thing I can actually call a fetish . That would be tattoos. If you have a tattoo, I would be your friend for that reason alone. I currently have one tattoo on the inside of my lip (yes, I said my lip), but I definitely want more. The sucky thing is that in Norway tattoos are fucking expensive. Waaaay more expensive then in the U.S. So I gotta wait til I go back to California before I’ll get my next one. But trust, I will get more soon 🙂

Tattoo by: Trevor Bonkers

Trevor Bonkers did my first tattoo, and he’s totally gonna do my next one. He is so talented. Check him out trevorbonkers.com

One comment on “Fetish

  1. Pingback: Fetish Part II « Queen of the Fucking Universe

Leave a Reply

