I Want To Smile

Suckiness and awesomeness. Two words that describe my life right now completely. I can’t decide what is more prominent though.

Suckiness
–Having to have an exploratoy procedure  and a biopsy on my knee
–Having projects in all 4 of my class, all due next friday, after missing 2 weeks of school
–Being hardcore broke
–My roommate is going home this weekend 😦
–I haven’t found a job yet
–There’s no place to buy Scorpion cherry flavored Tequila in Norway
–Guys blow
Awesomeness
–I bought my train ticket home for winter break
–My cousin is coming from California
–I found a pair of shoes I really want to buy
–The finally started selling Påskeegg (type of candy)

Yeah, wow. After reading my list I’m thinking the suckiness is winning this week. That needs to change, cause I want to smile.

2 comments on “I Want To Smile

Leave a Reply

