Tweet, tweet

What is Twitter?? I honestly have no idea, but I just got one. To me it looks like a bunch of status updates from Facebook, but I hear its really useful to help promote blogs and stuff like that. So I’m giving it a try. But I honestly have no idea what I’m doing. Tips anyone?

8 comments on “Tweet, tweet

  1. Twitter is awesome šŸ˜€ so much easier to use than facebook šŸ˜€ and it’s great to keep in touch with people and find out interesting stuff. You can link your blog to it as well so that when you update here it sends a link to your twitter šŸ˜‰ Not sure how you do it though… Xx

      • Kinda like me and wordpress then šŸ˜› i don’t think this is gonna last very long either…we’ll see. But back to the point, Sondre signed up for one too and was confused as hell haha. In his opinion, facebook rules it all. I must say I agree, without having self tried Twitter…

        • To me you can’t really compare Facebook and Twitter, cause Twitter is basically only status updates. So I guess if you like to post status updates a lot its good šŸ˜€ Its good for following music too, I ound out.

Leave a Reply

