Finally…

Don’t need to use this excuse now because I am done, DonE, DONE! Woohooo!! 30-some-odd math problems (I hate probabilty, standard deviation shit) and an economics report are finally ready to be turned in tomorrow. I totally rock at life. I thought I was going to ask my teachers for a little more time, but nope. Cause like I said… I rock at life. Now all I have left is catching up on my reading and notes… Which will probably take the rest of my life…

  • 3 Chapters of Object Oriented Modeling
  • 2 Chapters of Java Software Structure
  • 8 Chapters of Finance Accounting/Economics

And thats just what I’m behind on. Not including what I have to read for next week. That would

be..

  • 2 Additional chapters of Object Oriented Modeling
  • 2 Additional chapters of Java Software Structures
  • 4 Additional chapters of Economics

But none of that matters because for today… I AM DONE!

Leave a Reply

