Live by it.

4 comments on “Live by it.

  1. Getting up that nerve is easier said than done for many of us, life flies by so fast, hesitation is a dangerous thing however the unknown can be just as equally bad. The only thing any of us can do is “try” to gain the courage to move forward with any situation we might have reservations about.

    • I guess I’m just one of those people who would rather regret the things she did than the things she didn’t. Its not always easy to find the courage, but I make it happen because I want to be able to look back on my life and say “I did that” even if what I did didn’t turn out like I wanted.

  2. Every time I work up the nerve and do something I’m completely terrified to do it always works out well. It’s disappointing in ways. Like if things went horribly in the past I could use that as an excuse not to do something. But now it’s more like, ‘damn, last time things worked out so no reason this couldn’t be the same’.

Leave a Reply

