Alice

I can’t wait. Counting down the days.

8 comments on “Alice

  1. You are not the only one who is waiting,

    Tim Burton and Johnie Depp go together like peanutbutter and jelly, Sir Tim is a absolute genius, the wildest imagaination alive (or close to it) his vision as well as passion for bringing the bizzare and creepy, yet enchanting to life is surreal. Movies he comes out with are always jammed packed with excitement, color and the unique + so much more.

  2. I love Johnny Depp! And I just know that his teaming up with Burton again will be a thrill ride to remember! I didn’t see it in this trailer, but I particularly loved Alice’s understated, “I’ll think about it” in an ad I saw on TV! πŸ˜†

    • I know right! Those two were just made to make movies together.
      I actually haven’t seen any of the other trailers. I guess that’s what happens when you don’t have a t.v. lol. But youtube’ll fix that problem for me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

