And I was like “Oh, in your face jedi!”

Today was awesome.

I’ve been laughing and laughing and laughing since I woke up this morning.

Once again, we all ended up in front of the TV playing wii.

First I played Super Mario Bros. with my mom.

She’d never played before. Needless to say, I almost died laughing.

Then we boxed. I won again. Apparantly I should have taken up boxing and not volleyball.

Then Kiikii, Sondre and I played Super Mario Bros.

Even funnier than with my mom, because we kept killing eachother… totally on accident.

Then came the sword fighting.

I totally owned my sister once again.

Conclusion… I can beat people up, and I’m a jedi knight.

 

P.S: For those of you wondering… we don’t play wii all day long. That’s just the funniest part of the day. lol

8 comments on “And I was like “Oh, in your face jedi!”

  1. “Yes. A Jedi’s strength flows from the Force. But beware the dark side. Anger, fear, aggression. The dark side of the Force are they. Easily they flow, quick to join you in a fight. If once you start down the dark path, forever will it dominate your destiny. Consume you it will, as it did Obi-Wan’s apprentice.” ― Yoda to Luke Skywalker

    Sorry, I couldn’t resist! 🙄

  2. HAHAHA! JEg må bare si jeg er stor fan av lydene du produserer 😛 Både i disse og i de to andre 😉 Og det hjelper ikke stå så nærme tven at det er fare for at du slår den ned 😛 Lekket antukket er du også 😛 HAHAHA

    • BAHAHAH. Æ veit det. Æ e sinnsykt arti.

      I almost actually knocked down the globe you see in the movies a couple times. lol. Men jooooo. Det hjelper faktisk å stå så nærme. Jeg er jo nesten blind 😛

      You love my pants 😀

Leave a Reply

