I don’t get drunk. I get awesome.

So tonight I am trying my first round of drunk blogging. So if there are any mistakse you just have to forgive me πŸ™‚

Tonight was fucking aweosme.

We were celebrating my (other) roommates 21st birthday.

We had a handful of people at our house for a preparty. Which was craxy fun.

Afterwards we went to the city to find a good club to go to. A couple of us decided to try out the new nightclub called Sin, but it wasn’t as awesome as the name led us to believe, which was really disappointing.

We all ended up at Contra. We drank lots of beer, and stayed there til almost closing time.

The fact that we started playing spin the cellphone ( the new spin the bottle) can only confirm how drunk we all were/are.

McDonalds was the munchie place.

Everyone needs a midnight snakc of corse.

On the way home with Ida, we met some very weird/cool dudes, who we ended up talking with for awhile. Our conversation was basically about Los Angeles, Bergen, dimples and nipple piercings.

Now I’m home in my bed and have to wake up in a couple hours to go to school and finish my projext, which will be loads of dun. Not.

I fell like tonight will be another one of those nights where I wake up in the morning still a bit drunk even though I planned on not drinking so much.

But thats life, and I love it.

8 comments on “I don’t get drunk. I get awesome.

  1. Party hard (and safely) so feel you when it comes to McDonalds and the munches their fries are always the best out of all the fast food joints. Tell your roomate Webmistress said happy belated birthday and wishing your rooomie any many more. Look at you doing the club thing I did’nt know you had it in ya hope you enjoyed yourself as well.

  2. Haha I totally agree, McDonalds french fries are the shit. Thats the only thing I ever buy from there πŸ˜›

    Hahah and I totally have the club life in me πŸ˜› But only when I have money. Which isn’t very often lately πŸ˜›

  3. Dont worry it truely not just you, money has been getting funny for everybody, you should start a group for spondership of your partying fund

    B.P.A (broke partiers anonymous) lol!

    now if thats not a reason to cheer about, I dont know what is

  4. Bahahaha. I totally need one of those. Me and my roommate decided that we are going to put off a portion of our salary each month this summer for our “alcohol fund”: Though I doubt that money will last long πŸ™‚

  5. tequila sunrise! is one of my favorite drinks, now I REALLY cant wait till the weekend because i`m going to get loaded in your honor…. 2, 4, 6, 8 of them should do me justice

    bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

