Takin’ it back.

I used to love Garth Brooks. Like no joke. I swear he is probably the reason I think cowboys are so hot. Not because I thought he was hot, just because in his music he was always singing about cowboys and rodeos and stuff. My favorite song was called Rodeo, and everytime I hear it it makes me think how awesome it would be to have a cowboy of my own. Their whole demeanor is so hot to me. The way they talk, the way they act, the whole bullriding thing. I love it all. Cowboys own my heart, forever and always.

Leave a Reply

