Pretty Spiffy.

A fellow blogger has now made me aware of the private entry feature on WordPress, and I intend to make the most of it. There are some things that I just don’t write on here because I don’t want certain people reading it, but now I can. If you want the password hit me up on here or send an email. We’ll see if you are one of the lucky ones who get it ;P If its drama you are looking for I won’t disappoint. hehe

p.s. the first private entry won’t be til later today.

Leave a Reply

