Heroless?

8 comments on “Heroless?

  1. The BATMOBILE!!!!!!!!!!!! Plus Batman is super super rich, and has a butler. Who could without a butler? And all that leather!!! Lol. Eeeek. Well let’s forget about both of them. What about getting an Edward from Twilight?

  2. Ah touche! Yeah an Emmet wouldn’t look too bad on the arm now would it. But I have a Steve to go on my arm, and he’s better than any superhero. Yes he is. “Babe, manage a trois?”

    • Emmet would look amazing on someones arm. Especially mine 😀 hehe. But alas I don’t have an Emmet, or a Steve or anyone for that matter on my arm, so I guess I’ll stick to Superman 😀

Leave a Reply

