You can’t be too careful anymore.

P300510_13.41

Last night I got my hair highlighted! Yay! Now its not all boring anymore. Tone was the one that did it. I’ll have to admit I was a bit nervous considering she has never done anything like it before. No dyeing other peoples hair, or highlighting it, or anything. But I explained it to her pretty well and she did a fantastic job. Now I have my own little hairdresser in training 🙂

Tonight I’m going to see BIL (an improv show) with 2 friends, Camilla and Lene. I’ve never been there before but I’ve pretty much heard that its the shit. So I might as well give it a shot. I’ve gotten a lot of studying done today so I don’t think I’ll feel too guilty about taking the night off. Only 2 more exams left and then its summer vacation and work! Can’t wait.

And on another note. Its 19 degrees celsius outside! Woohoo. Its only like 66 farenheit but thats like a fuckin heat wave here in Norway 😀

Leave a Reply

