Karma

…is awesome. People who say they hate karma, just don’t like what karma has to give them.

Today me and Tone stopped at a gas station to get a soda and a snack while were walking to the shopping center to buy new pots. For some odd reason neither my bank card or her bank card was working in the little swipey majigger. So the guy who was waiting behind just said let me try, and his bank card worked. So he ended up buying the stuff. I thought that was pretty awesome and uber nice of him. I like having good karma so that things like that can happen to me, and I bet he is gonna have good karma soon too, cause nice things go a long way in life.

Leave a Reply

