Paradise

Take me here:

Tumblr_l8tojhb9vn1qa31pso1_500_large

Or here:

Tumblr_l8tp4fhpuq1qabe2lo1_500_large

I need to get away from this crappy Bergen weather. It has been raining non-stop all day, and its not supposed to stop at all until monday. Depressing. One year, it rained here for over 80 days in a row. If that happened while I live here, I’d most likely move. Everyone needs a bit of sunshine in life.

4 comments on “Paradise

    • Yeah, I needed the color in the pictures cause everything is so bland when it rains. I totally miss living in SoCal. There was nothing better than laying out at the beach when it was 100+ degrees. In the summer in Norway, we’re lucky if it hits 80.

Leave a Reply

