Imagine that

Imagine that you could go to college and get a degree without having to take any exams.

Wouldn’t that just be icing on the cake. Or maybe the cherry on top of the icing on the cake.

I’m stressing about exams. I wish they would go away and never come back. But I have at least one more year after this one filled with exams.

I think I’ll drop out of school and work at McDonald’s.

Yes, they have McDonald’s in Norway. Its just as sucky as in the US.

Tumblr_la12gpx5um1qaacjro1_500_large

4 comments on “Imagine that

Leave a Reply

