Why do the weather Gods hate me?

image

The weather forecast for the city I live in for tuesday and wednesday. Somebody kill me now. Pretty please.

4 comments on “Why do the weather Gods hate me?

    • Yeah in a way I’m lucky. But for a girl who lived her entire life in Southern California where winter barely exists, this is a total 180. It goes against everything my body has known. Hopefully I’ll get used to it sooner or later ;P

      • I’ve lived my whole life with winters like this, and I’m still not used to it. The only advice I have is to get a really cute winter coat. You’ll wear it a lot. Mmm California sounds wonderful to me right now. I wonder what it would be like to live somewhere without snow?

        • Hehe, thanks for the advice. I’ve already bought one winter coat, but I think I need one that even thicker if its going to get even colder. lol
          Yeah California is great. Everyone there thinks 10-12 C is really cold ( I used to think that too), but compared to this that is a heat wave ;P

Leave a Reply

