You can’t catch me, I’m the Gingerbread Man!

First day of Advent! Yay!

In honor of this, me and my roomies have had a baking day 😀 We’ve made homemade caramel squares, cinnamon sugar cookies and gingerbread cookies. Later tonight we are going to decorate the gingerbread cookies and hang them up in the door way of the kitchen. Its a tradition in Norway to do so.

Its really starting to feel like Christmas time and its not even December. I love it!

P281110_15.36 P281110_15.37 P281110_15.38 P281110_15.38_[01]

2 comments on “You can’t catch me, I’m the Gingerbread Man!

    • Hehe, I totally would if I could, but they are all gone now :/ Everyone who comes around kept eating them because the were so awesome. But now there’s none left for us. Boo. ;P

Leave a Reply

