I don’t need you or your brand new Benz

Kesha said it best:

“You can’t imagine the immensity of the fuck I’m not giving about your money and manservant at the mansion you live in. And I don’t want to go place where all my ladies can’t get it. Just grab a bottle, some boys and take it back to my basement, and get sleazy. Sick all your lines, so cheesy. Sorry daddy, but I’m not that easy.”

Listen up dudes, cause not all women are gold diggers. You dropping cash like it grows on trees just makes you look like a douche. Its not all about the benjamins. Sometimes its better to just get sleazy.

4 comments on “I don’t need you or your brand new Benz

Leave a Reply

