Monday morning…

Monday morning….

I happened to stumble upon a blog yesterday that was really interesting.

The man writing the blog had a really cool aspect on life that I don’t think most people realize. (At least i never thought of it before)

What his blog says is that if we live to be 100 years old, we will have lived for 36,525 days.

I don’t know if it’s just me, but that seems like a lot less time when you put it into days.

Especially when you take into account that most people don’t even live to see 100.

I guess the moral of his blog is to really live life, because each time you go to sleep, you wake up with one less day.

He also had this picture. Totally suits me.

2 comments on “Monday morning…

Leave a Reply

