It Keeps Gettin’ Better

I am amazingly blessed.

I have THE best parents ever!

Today I found out that instead of going home for easter break this April, I will be flying home and then next day leaving for Alicante, Spain for a week!

I have never been to the south of Europe before, so I am extremely excited.

And this wouldn’t be happening if it was for my wonderful parents who are shelling out the dough for this trip for themselves, my sister, her boyfriend and I.

Now I really can’t wait for March to be over.

4 comments on “It Keeps Gettin’ Better

    • I got really lucky when I moved to Norway. Its a lot easier and cheaper to travel to other European countries from here. The 16 years I lived in California we only left the country 2 times: once to Mexico (which doesn’t really count), and once to visit my family in Norway.

Leave a Reply

