Take that!

In my opinion, one of the best feelings in the world is accomplishing something when people say you won’t be able to do it, or that its ok to give up because ‘it might be a bit too hard for you’.

I mean really, can you get more condescending than that?

Personally, it makes me work harder when people say that because one of my favorite pass-times is proving people wrong. Plus, its doubly satisfying at the end when you’ve accomplished the ‘unaccomplishable’.

The reason I brought this up was because I just turned in a pretty damn good report, if I do say so myself, where my professor had told me, ‘You can just come to me for help whenever, since it will probably be too hard for you’.

So, take that Mr.

Turns out I didn’t need your help.

6 comments on “Take that!

    • I sure did. In a way I hope he says the same on our next report, because then I can stick it to him again! hehe

      I don’t think I want to ever leave college. Sometimes its annoying, but all in all its pretty awesome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

