Man’s Best Friend

I want a dog so bad!
They are so adorable, fun and companionable.

Yesterday I spent my day dogsitting the cutest little cairn terrier puppy, and it made me really wish I was in the position to have a dog.

My dream dog is a german shepard and husky mix. They are so beautiful.

But with the way my life is, I would have no time for one.

I look forward to the day that I have enough time to be able to take are of a dog the way it needs.

Here is Thia. The cutest terrier ever!


And on another note. My sister just passed her first trimester so I am finally allowed to say: I’M GOING TO BE AN AUNT. This is gonna be niece/nephew number 6, but I guess when you have three older sisters that’s not so many. Hehe.
I totally can’t wait!

2 comments on “Man’s Best Friend

    • I’m not a big fan of chiuauas or ‘dropkick'(I like that) dogs like that, but the one I dogsat didn’t bark once in the 9 hours I had her. So she looks like a yap yap dog, but she totally isn’t.

Leave a Reply

