I’m Stylin’!

Would of thought that in my time of absence I would be crowmed with not just one, but two stylish awards!

I’ll say it was a pleasure to receive both of them. One was from Nikki at WomenAreFromMars And the other was from BeneathTheSpinLight.

As a receiver of the Stylish Blogger Award, I have to do the following:

  • Present seven facts about myself.
  • Name half dozen bloggers I think deserve the award. Contact those people.
  • Create a link back to the person who gave you the honor.

10 7 Things to Hate Know About Me:

I adore the movie 10 Things I Hate About You, but How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days is my favorite (10 seems to be a special number)

I have 5 and a half nieces/nephews (one is still in the tummy)

Although I love a good party, most days I would rather stay home with a good book.

If I didn’t have my iPod I’m pretty sure I would be in an insane asylum

One of my life mottos is ‘Its only funny until someone gets hurt. Then, its hilarious’

For Lent this year, I’m giving up my one true love, candy (not the eye candy though)

My dream is to one day move to Glascow in Scotland.

When I’m drunk I tell everyone I meet to shut their eyes and ‘just feel life’

6 Stylish Bloggers:

ThoughtsAppear

WomenAreFromMars

live.laugh.love

36525 days to live

missannakay

Cognito Ergo Blog

Check them out! I promise they’re awesomenesss ๐Ÿ˜€

13 comments on “I’m Stylin’!

    • I know, right! When I see people sitting on the bus or working out and they don’t have music on, I wonder how they aren’t bored out of their mind.

  1. Pingback: Please Pass the Catch-Up | Thoughts Appear

Leave a Reply

