Don’t you just hate…

This is how school makes me feel:


Don’t you just hate the day, hell even the week, before an exam.

You know you should be reading but you just can’t find the willpower to pick up your book and start.

Eveything else looks so much funner: your computer, cooking, cleaning, sleeping, partying, blogging.

Today is St. Patrick’s day and I don’t even get to celebrate because of my exam tomorrow.

Fuck whoever thought March 18 was a good day to have a database exam.

13 comments on “Don’t you just hate…

    • We have 10 hours as our longest, although luckily not me personally. You have them if you take one thirty point class in a semester, but ours are one day, from 8am to 6pm. My roommate will have one in Arabic in June. I do not envy her. Hehe

      • I don’t think those exams are helpful being that long. My friend had unlimited time physics exams that people got 32% on but that was curved to like a B

        • I don’t know. I think there is a finesse to finding the perfect amount of time. Too little makes me stressed, and too much makes people bored/lazy. I think 4 to 5 is a good amount of time, for me at least.

  1. Loved the image. “Fuck, I never actually learned shit” is what I say every time I sit down for a final…

Leave a Reply

