Chocolate facial? Yes, please!

P220311_15.06Normal facials are awesome, right? Relaxing, refreshing and they make your skin smooth. Now just imagine, a facial that smells like chocolate. Amazing!

I ended up going home from school early cause my neck and shoulders were bugging me again.

So me and my roomie decided to give ourselves chocolate facials!

It smelled so appetizing. I kind of wanted to just eat it rather than putting it on my face. hehe.

We finished it off with a strawberry moisturizer.

We kind of had food pattern going on.

It was a great way to relax a bit. I recommend it to all!

4 comments on “Chocolate facial? Yes, please!

    • The trick is to have real chocolate with you. That way when you really feel like you’re about to eat your friend, you can just eat the chocolate instead. Hehe

Leave a Reply

